Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414512123 A Single Man in Derby, NY 57 / Direct Support Staff

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from united wesleyan college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about people. It is a big part of my job and my life.God has recently opened the door for me to use my music in leading worship again. Playing guitar and leading worship are passionate things for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar, going to the beach to watch a sunrise or sunset, worshiping God at church. I enjoy writing worship songs that simply lead peopleinto a deeper level of intimacy with God. I enjoy riding bike, hiking, fishing,hiking, going to the beach, playing tennis, foozeball,pingpong, word games, eating out now and then, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she loves God and from Him has love for me. I am looking for a lady who has a youthful heart and enjoys being active.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my calmness in the turmoils of life. People notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Languages. It was about how everyone has different needs as far as love is concerned and how we need to discover what languages of love are distinctive to us. It spoke to my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus and his saving grace
  2. my children and my family
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like to use comedy to brighten people's days.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

cold play, casting crowns, the black keys, sugarland, b.b. king

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Rock and Pop