Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414511219 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / manage the print Center At the Girl Scouts of Western Washington's main office.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the state of humanity, my music, and my own well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book, watch documentaries, make music.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to communicate their issues with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very down to earth and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Zen mind, beginner's mind" which has guided me along the right path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive being a twice survivor of Hodgkin's Lymphoma Cancer.
  2. All of the support from my friends.
  3. All of my life experiences from which I have learned a great deal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am worth the time and effort to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

That's it.