Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414500027 A Single Woman in Mogadore, OH 31 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mogadore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mogadore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mogadore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passoniate about....Family, Freinds and life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my family and friends. I am usually spending my time with my family during the day pool side or at the park. When the sun goes down I am out on the town with my friends, singing and dancing the night away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is as compasionate as I am about life, family and to have that person feel and give the way I do back!

The first thing people notice about me

Well I have been told that I am quite loud at times so I am sure if you were to ask anyone they would probly agree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family for ALWAYS being my support system!
  2. My Friends for being the caring group of people they are!
  3. My Guardian Angles....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing