Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414497416 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 40 / Financial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for my family, finding time to enjoy things I like to do, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take well deserved vacations every year (preferably new places), take time to work out, and find family, fun, and educational activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates spending fun & loving time with together.

The first thing people notice about me

My Hispanic accent! Many find it very attractive and sexy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed reading was "Eleven Minutes" by Paulo Cohelo. The main character learns the meaning of her life. The story describes great places (Brazil, France, etc), makes you think about your own meaning of life, and has a fantastic romantic ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent