Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414488422 A Single Man in Reading, PA 54 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching and scouting are my passions. Both are important to me and I enjoy being able to share with youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, maybe too much.Outdoor activities with my scout troop.Working around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many books to pick out just one. I enjoy Stephen King and history related books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Boy Scout troop
  3. Freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

No. We can figure these things out.