Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414480217 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest! My ideal day would consist of an activity in the sunshine with laughter and good conversation. It would end with a nice dinner on the beach for sunset with my special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything that is active on a nice sunny day; especially swimming in the ocean and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values commitment. I also value someone who is honest, kind-hearted and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner is my favorite book of all time. It is about a young boy growing up in Kabul during the start of the Taliban and the challenges he faces that follow him through adulthood. The last book I read, however, and also loved was Memoirs of a Geisha. I like the autobiographical aspects of both of these novels as well as the history and culture captured within them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Loving Family and Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am smiling, I am also very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm