Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414479924 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / Sales + New venture into Brewing industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my girls

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play Poker with the boys and take my daughters to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who I really enjoy being around. Somebody who gets me and somebody who I am intrigued with someone who I will want to do things that I don't want to do just because they want to do them. Someone who understands that last sentence. Somebody who likes to laugh. Someone who know how to knag the correct way. I want to someday say sorry boys I can't play cards with you tonight I have got to "work on my relationship" and know that I am not giving up anything leaving the guys.

The first thing people notice about me

It's been said that I'm a nice guy. I like to think of myself as a Jackass but it's not true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called Ace on the River, it's about Barry Greenstein and tells his story about him being a poker player and the things he does with his winnings (he gives his tournament winnings to charities). Brewmasters Bible, some friends and I are looking into starting are own Brewery, we are in the beginning stages but are having a lot of fun with the trial and error of creating are own beer. I also read a lot of Strawberry Shortcake and Dora the Explorer books. What I like most about strawberry shortcake is that everything is berryific or berryspecial.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure but I bet if you give me time you could let me know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I really like being a father. I take a lot of pride in my girls and who they are growing up to be.