Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414474917 A Single Woman in Redwood City, CA 46 / Patient Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: xxx

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Redwood City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from xxx. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. My own travels have taught me to see different cultures and there way of life & living. I have this love & passion to help people in any situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can consisit of staying home, watching televison or hanging out at home or just doing things spontaneously.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring, honest and hard working man. I would like this person to enjoy helping other's. I would like this person to support me in what I believe in.

The first thing people notice about me

People always praise me in how I enjoy helping others. I have been accused of being a cocky or a high strong individual, it could possibly be true, but, I'm a very kind person & friend, but that is up to you to discover who I truly am. We all have our moments and that is being a human.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I wish I could sit down and pick up a book like most people. I respect the fact how they read and enjoy every peacful moment. I really don't read books, I prefer short articles in magazines or newpapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life , family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My out going nature and adventurous spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't see me as a outgoing or adventerous person until they take the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very orgainzed, detailed oriented, clean and particular with my things. I enjoy exploring new things and at times taking that chance. I also try to make time for anything new that may come up and giving it all I can. I enjoy helping children in need or groups that can make a difference. When possible I try to volunteer with organizations that try to make differences. I also like to cook when possible.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

other, other, other, other, other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

other, other, other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, law & order, .