Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414438517 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 51 / Marketing, Medical Center

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 children that I love dearly. Of course they come first...but I am ready start my own life and enjoy some conversation, travel, and good times with someone over 4'2" (...as in my 9-year-old).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat with friends and catching up with what is going on in their lives, current events, or whatever is on their mind. I also enjoy working on my house and yard and doing small home improvement projects....there's always something to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who are intelligent, confident, and comfortable with who they are. Not sweating the small stuff, and loving life make my list too.

The first thing people notice about me

intelligent, high energy, and fun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on my masters in public health so I'm reading healthcare textbooks. There are so many discoveries, interesting research, and new directions in the medical field that I find fascinating. I love reading about mental health and the new diagnostic and imaging tools available today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. my extended family
  3. my ability to provide financially for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything about me that I wish people would notice. If I want something to be known, I'll be sure to share it!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I've travelled alot and love to compare notes with others.

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Classical