Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414324916 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 62 / respiratory therapist/photographer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession (pediatric/neonatal respiratory therapy), my art (fine art & editorial photography), music (guitar, piano, voice) & history

I typically spend my leisure time

Making art, scuba/skin diving, exploring, reading (particularly historical topics)

The most influential person in my life has been

Non-judgmental, intelligent & easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an intense listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Templar" - a fictional account of the modern discovery of the Knights Templar's "secret"."Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal"Although devout Christians probably would regard it as heresy, it is a delightful little romp with remarkable historical details about that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. personal health
  2. profession
  3. my art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the phrase "I don't know" IS in my vocabulary.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can babble incessently about various esoteric topics. I love learning about things that I don't know.