Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414150321 A Single Man in Palm Beach, FL 68 / entrepreneurial

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good over evil.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, watch movies and the news. I like to play chess and croquet.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, friendship and mutual love.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read for pleasure. I read news and info type things -- I would rather watch the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and good health
  2. The opportunity to meet and marry a last mate
  3. A sense of humor and some brains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for a lasting relationship.