Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414149017 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 51 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh. Unfortunately I love to work, I am trying to scale that back a bit. I have found Yoga to be something I am becoming passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately I like to work too much so I do not always make time for leisure. I do like attending hockey games, concerts and movies. I also like driving and seeing new things or showing people my city, I do love living in Colorado Springs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes me and does not need me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very likeable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been reading Mrs. Murphy detective series. I do not get bored with them but there are a lot of characters to keep up with. They are a bit hooky since a cat and dog solve murders but their conversations can be quite amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to take care of myself.
  2. Completing my education.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see my size but I was not always this way and work on it constantly. I see myself as energetic and a great girlfriend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been through a lot in my life. I think it has made me stronger. I am extremely independent. I am not looking for marriage just an open, honest relationship.