Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414144818 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KY 31 / Cosmetologist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about my career. It ia a big part of me, I have been around it my whole life. My mother is a barber and she's been cutting hair for 23 years. So therefore it is something that I enjoy greatly! It lets me show my artistic side, and lets me get to know a lot of different people. What can I say except that I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my daughter and trying to keep my house in order. I enjoy playing golf and pool. My step-father taught me how to shoot pool so I'm a bit of a pool shark(or I seem to think so). Other than that I enjoy spending time with my family, we are very close.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are an all around great person, caring, loving, smart, hard working, and stable!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality most of all, I'm very outgoing and can get along with about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter, she is the love of my life!
  2. I am thankful that I have a loving and caring family.
  3. I am thankful that I have a great career, and that it is one that I love and very passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure on that one, I'll have to get back to it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Nope not yet.