Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414136425 A Single Man in Woburn, MA 46 / college English teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about improving myself and working hard to continue to grow as a person. That means being the best father I can be, continuing to write diligently, being a good partner, and of course the best teacher I can be. I am not always that successful, but I imagine I'd be a right mess if I didn't continually push to be in some way better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, talk about movies and write movies; really anything that has to do with film. I also study Aikido and Iaido, and own a small school north of Boston. I am a writer, and have been focusing on screenplays for the past several years and recently started on a new novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My great life
  3. An ability to keep going even when things get difficult

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate