Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414106614 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 51 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, reading, taking long baths, and working in my yard. I also paint.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is being honest and responsible. I would like to have someone who can walk with me not in front of me. Someone who is romanic and passinate.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing is my smile I am a warm person who smiles alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was 'The reason for my Hope". This was a book by Charles Stanley. I enjoyed it. "Ageless" by Suzanne Summers I like self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very handy. I can cook but I can also put on a tool belt and trim a house. I am very versed in alot of areas.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very hard worker. I like to have fun and spend time enjoying life. I would like to find someone with some of the same interest and likes to have fun as well.