Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #441403527 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 50 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with a person who enjoys your company as much as you enjoy theirs. A relationship with someone who has one more piece of the puzzle to find, and that would be the love of their life and the Queen of their day. I am seeking a gentleman who appreciates the love that a woman has for him. I want my guy to lead the way and know that I am supportive of him and we respect each other enough to be honest about our likes and dislikes. I am optimistically a realist. Trust and communication works for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my guy doing things that we like doing or reading, listening to jazz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Being in good health, sound mind and emotional stability.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful