Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414001235 A Single Woman in Ellsworth, ME 58 / Full timeSeasonal resturant manager-Part time waitress

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ellsworth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, I love my job and take it very seriously. I also am very focused on working out to improve my well being. I love my family and would do anything for them as well as my friends. I guess you can say I am a passionate person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the quiet time at home where I can relax and do puzzles :) I also like to have people over and entertaine. I can be the life of the party.I also enjoy quality time with my two children who are grown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are the best thing in my life
  2. My job, we are like a family
  3. My friends, they are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing