Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4413992329 A Single Woman in Northport, AL 36 / University of Alabama employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc san diego. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest. I enjoy seeing new places and trying new things. I am always trying to learn new things which is one of the reasons I enjoy working with college students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner with friends or catching a movie. Occasionally, I enjoy going out to listen to a band that's playing in town. When alone, I like to read or watch TV. Sometimes I'll just get in my car and drive somewhere I've never been just to see something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is really about a combination of qualities--personality, sense of humor, compassion, ability to communicate, ability to commit to being in a relationship. I think that narrowing something down to one quality oversimplifies things a bit too much.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my high energy and positive attitude. I am generally the one with a smile on my face cheering others on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I read were actually pretty academic to prepare for a class that I am teaching this semester. The last book I read for pleasure was 'Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas' by Tom Robbins. His books are a little out there sometimes but they have some really fascinating ideas and I like his style of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the love and support they give me.
  2. The opportunities I have had in my life.
  3. My amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It depends on what setting they meet me in...At work, I tend to be responsible and professional. In my own time, I can be a goofball. I'm easily entertained and am a bit of an overgrown kid. I think people who know me exclusively in one setting or another have a hard time seeing me the other way.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

james pattterson books, schultz, tom robbins books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, dave matthews, coldplay, fray, sugarland

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama