Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4413972625 A Single Man in Melrose Park, IL 38 / advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Melrose Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melrose Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without a doubt family, friends, and enjoying health and happiness. I feel very lucky, and try to live in the moment. Physical and mental stimulation and constant effort to grow and learn, both mentally and physically. I have to have people I love and respect around me and in my life, and try to spend as much time as I can making sure I am happy and feeling relaxed. Trying to live as many days as possible the way I would if they were my last is very important to me. The outdoors and remaining physically active are both great ways for me to feel good about myself, and the way in which I am spending my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, and being outside or on the move. Physical fitness is a priority for sure, but it doesn't have to be in a gym to be fulfilling. I like markets, the movies, and road trips. There is also a lot to be said for physical intimacy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. overall happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate