Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4413958819 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 28 / I am currently a student in pursuit of a masters in Montessori Education and provide childcare for two families

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state san marcos

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state san marcos. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in making a difference in children's lives, relationships, family, friends, music, traveling, the ocean, physical fitness, health and spiritual connection.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy most outdoor activities and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have adventures with and to laugh with. Someone who brings out the best in me and who comes from their heart

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my personality and my outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Red Tent" by Anita Diamant and loved the message of empowerment and connection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People typically don't know how sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

One of the things that people mention about me is that whenever I arrive "fun" happens and the deep connection I have with my family and friends in my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of now- eckhart tolle, where the heart is- billie letts, journey of the heart- maya angelou

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, breakfast at tiffany's, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, entourage