Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412550627 A Single Woman in Ames, NE 61 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ames, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ames, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a satisfying lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things include concerts and dancing, travel and exploring, or curling up to watch a classic movie. Summers are spent hanging out at my lake, enjoying local events and cruising around with my top (convertible, that is...)down. I love Holiday celebrations and enjoy all 4 Seasons - including SNOW. (Fireworks displays and Christmas lights are my absolute favorites.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raised by honorable parents.
  2. Raising a wonderful son.
  3. Building my dream house on a lake.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Looking for a kind heart and youthful spirit (does making "Snow Angels" sound cool?) Someone with similar interests who also believes that chemistry is important. More cheerleader than athlete, I happily support a variety of hobbies and interests. Extra points for possessing an attitude of gratitude and patience. A love of mountains, water, lodges and all things rustic...a double bonus. If you know (and appreciate) Molesworth or Stickley...we may be a match ;)