Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412456624 A Single Woman in Olive Hill, KY 33 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about seeing the world! I can't wait until I'm finacially capable of traveling. My #1 destination is England! I love anything and everything about England and I'm impatiently looking forward to my visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, which is a trait I think most women have. I like going out, to concerts, watching live bands, or even to the movies. I also like hanging out at home, snuggling up with a book or maybe just watching tv or a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's The 6th Target (I'm hooked)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (knowing I'm loved and cared for no matter what.)
  2. My Dog
  3. My Upcoming Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up or snobbish, I'm very friendly and unjudgmental!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Respectful