Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #441243219 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 41 / Medical Assistance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar community
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a Caring, Social, Strong Heart, Outgoing, Romantic, Honest, Respectful

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch Movies or Play or Broadways. Walk on the Beach. Family and Friends

The first thing people notice about me

Romantic, Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents-My Brother- Relatives
  2. My Teachers/Colleagues
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great personality, smile, great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Love to color, listening to music, go to beach for relaxation.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime