Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #441242322 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, family, friends, and my future success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to the beach, and engage in sports or any other physical activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. Being honest shows character and maturity which shows growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

shakespeare, the great gatsby, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, carrie underwood, bryson tiller, mary mary, drake

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, rush hour, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera