Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412208825 A Single Woman in Brooklyn Park, MN 51 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, which means I need someone to keep things in perspective so I don't go overboard!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring the TC area, walks, tennis, golf, gardening and yard work. I like visiting museums and going to plays. I also enjoy hosting friends over at my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for self, others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am respectful to everyone, and treat everyone as my equals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read historical fiction, love learning about history and gaining new insights and perspectives on different peoples and places. I also like war novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would not jump to conclusions, just because I am a teacher, it doesn't make me a bleeding heart liberal!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've got 3 adult kids, now, so I'm looking forward to what the next chapter in my life holds!