Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412193728 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 38 / nurse

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE animals. I have 4 ferrets and a dog--my babies :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have an odd schedule. I work in a hospital-night shift, so i generally sleep in the day. Normalacy on my nights off are hard since my body is acclimated to my strange schedule. That is most likely why i love my animals, family and friends so much--they know me :) It is VERY hard to meet people with this crazy schedule though--I am open for any adventure :)

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability!! and honesty :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read ALL the time--not too much you can do when the world is asleep :) i love medical and biography type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

LIVE-LAUGH-LOVE.... i have so much love to give & no one to give it to :(