Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412186925 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 63 / not employed and on SSI

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to trust the man I love and know he feels that way about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing along with the radio at home, watching certain television programs and just being with other people, whatever the situation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the most important quality I look for

The first thing people notice about me

My cup is usually half full!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember, other than magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My immediate and extended family
  3. My value system and it's influence on choices I make and passed on to my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy to get to know .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I think I am worth getting to know.