Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412114915 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 35 / Accountant / Auditor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, my family and friends. They are very important to me, and I would do anything for them. I am always looking to learn new things and meet new people. My career is also very important to me. I am very proud of my accomplishments, and am constantly striving to better myself in my career. I love music, any type except for rap usually. I enjoy reading, spending time with my family and friends, and taking my dog for walks. I love live music, and really enjoy live concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been travelling a lot with work, mostly to Houston lately. Most importantly spending time with my family and friends, and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I look for in another person. I try to surround myself with honest, genuine people.

The first thing people notice about me

My drive and my confidence. I am determined to accomplish as much as possible in my life. You only get one, right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading CPA exam books. I know it sounds fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. Opportunities I have come across in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person that would do whatever I could to help out another person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I've mastered the skill of multi-tasking, usually doing quite a few things at once... Just ask, I'm more than willing to share anything.