Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412044617 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, NC 34 / i work in the medical field providing care and medications for the elderly

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making the most out of life and making sure i am doing my best to be the person i am intended and want to be! I have a passion for the elderly, children, and animals. I believe it is so important to be d.kind to those around you and to give to those in need. I am passionate about being a caregiver. But i am also passionate about continuing education always keep learning whether it is about an academic topic or a hobbie or just life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the simple life... i love listening to music all types, i love to curl up with a good movie and a cup of coffee or a book. I also like to just sit down and have a good conversation about everything and nothing. I am easy going but like to explore as well so a good hike or camping also is just fine by me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to grow and learn everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing