Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412034814 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Business Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: frostburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from frostburg state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just moved here from Manhattan Beach, CA. There I would have said I was most passionate about playing beach volleyball and spending time with friends. Now living here for only a few months, I have to say I am most passionate about getting outside for a run or a walk by the river - and just enjoying life, listening to live music and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to be outside during my leisure time. In CA I used to throw volleyball tournaments for charity so you could always find me on the beach. I love architecture and history - these passions end up leading me to where I travel for fun! If it's raining, which is now a new experience for me living here, I like to stay in and watch movies I missed in the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mainly trust & someone who can laugh at themselves. Someone who is confident, but not obnoxious, and can get along with anyone. Ok that's 5!

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skymall! Isn't that a book? I don't have a lot of time for reading since my job & my friends keep me busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Health and the Health of all my loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure I wish anything. How about - I'm only 5' 9 - in my heels I'm over 6ft so it only looks like I am really tall!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm equally as comfortable in a bikini and board shorts as I am in a gown, and I am really looking for someone who is comfortable in both extremes as well. I am not looking to marry everyone I date, but marriage and a family are what I want out of life. My membership ends 3/30/10 so if my profile still floating around out there after that I am sorry. Good Luck with your search.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational