Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412032415 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 35 / Vet Student and Neurobiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of alaska fairbanks

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of alaska fairbanks. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Not that every minute of every day needs to be exceptional. Sometimes it takes a few minutes of preparation to make the most of the next. Like this minute for example... Anyway, I wont let time, opportunities or life pass me by if I can take advantage of them. I'd love more company along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always up to doing something new, so my "leisure time" when it occurs, is actually rather eclectic. I like to travel, and I'm up for anything, especially something artistic. I am always interested in a good flick. I like to play outside, try strange foods, and get lost in strange and interesting places (although not generally all three at the same time).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When the Wind Blows", it was a just a quick read mystery, thriller type thing. I generally like reading classic lit, but end up reading mostly science stuff. This book was a short diversion, a snag from a used book bin, surprisingly entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. My health and happiness
  3. Life's idiosyncrasies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

New haircuts.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am about to start year 3 of 4 in vet school, before that I spent 5 years working on my MS and PhD in Fairbanks, AK. I am excited to meet new people for this next chapter in life's adventure.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling