Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412012621 A Single Man in Issaquah, WA 85 / Semi-retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Issaquah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for my friends and family, with good wine and stimulating conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy skiing,cycling, long walks, going to movies, dining out and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to undersatnd that we both have baggage that comes with the relatiobnship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't smile enough.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Generation by Tom Brokaw and what a fantastic legend they have given us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forty five years of marriage and three children
  2. The ability to overcome adversity and become stronger for it.
  3. Common sense

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am very much involved in community events and charities. I believe we must all give back something to that which has helped us prosper.