Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4412008526 A Single Woman in Lagrange, IN 56 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lagrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lagrange, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lagrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very caring person who loves to show my feelings.I would like to be treated the same way.I love to make people smile and to make new friends. I love to be around my family and to always say I love them. Life is too short to be alone and unhappy. I love my job and my desire to work.I am happy with the litle things in life and I do not take anything for granted. I am a good parent and have been a single parent for several years. I am proud of what I put aside to give to my children a life of happiness and the desire to make every day a good day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love landscaping and working outside. Walking and riding bikes is something I like to do also. I have a grandson, so spending time with him is a must. I love to watch my sons golf and have become very interested in this sport as they are very much involved.I like window shopping and antiques are very appealing to me.I also love to clean!It is very relaxing to me.I would love to find a partner/friend to go out to eat with and/or to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I have been in a couple of relationships that were ended because of dishonesty. It is a srong force that a good solid relationship should use as its foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my way of talking to anybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not honestly a book reader. I love reading magazines and daily papers from all over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my determination to make the best of hard situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength I found years ago when left with 3 children on my own.I am really proud of them and myself for coming so far and conquering alot.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My twin sons are pursuing golf careers and I love to go watch them compete.My daughter just had my first grandchild. I love the joy he is to me. My job is very demanding and I work alot, but I miss companionship. I am a very upfront and honest woman. I am hard working, fun and I love doing little things. I do not expect alot---just a nice single man.What happens from our first meeting will remain to be seen.