Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #44114115 A Single Woman in Crestview, FL 54 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: niceville high school

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from niceville high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. I have been a belly dancer for over 10 years. I have a cat and a dog and they mean the world to me. I love my pets. My family and friends are important to me. I lost my father and my brother several year ago so my mom and sister are very special to me. I tell them every day that I love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the dance and listen to music. I love to take my dog for a walk. She loves being outside and interacting with the other pets in my neighborhood. She always make me smile and any stress I have had for the day disappears when we go for our walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and good natured

The first thing people notice about me

What they usually notice when they meet me are my blue eyes. As for my personality I am pretty friendly but a little bit shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and sister
  2. I have a job I really like and feel good about doing
  3. That my family and friends are healthy and happpy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Kind