Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4411280724 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 75 / Conduct clinical research on products developed for people with diabetes

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life that includes honesty even when it hurts, trustworthiness at all times, genuine sustainable joy, overcoming conflicts without damaging anyone, great health, ability to face and discuss any issue, enjoyment of the outdoors (hiking etc), travel to new places, helping those less fortunate than myself, caring for the environment, giving thanks for what I have, enjoying learning about the pleasures of life (music, plays, chess, concerts, opera, ballet, etc), and most of all sustainable relationships with family, friends, neighbors, co-workers, and someone really special to share all of the above.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I most enjoy being outdoors with friends hiking in the woods. Talking, sharing the beauty of the outdoors and feeling healthy. The extension of this is taking foreign trips (last year hiking on 4 Greek Islands for 2 weeks). This year to Florence, Italy to see the churches and art museums.2. I enjoy the opera, ballet and plays....and most of all the art museums - another strong interest of mine.3. Reading is also on my top three. Currently reading a book about Frank Lloyd Wright.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My positive, optimistic out-look on life which includes good health, family and friends.
  2. My abundant joy of being outdoors - traveling, hiking, concerts, eating
  3. My ability to make friends and enjoy where ever I am in the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit