Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4411143819 A Single Man in Duluth, MN 59 / State government employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duluth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very much involved in my Finnish heritage and like to find ways to further learn about and share Finnish and Finnish-American culture. I do also use it as a basis for humor. I'm not ethnocentric but rather use my Finnishness as a fun hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and I like to spend time with my dog. Unfortunately, my dog gets car sick so those two things rarely happen together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and the ability to enjoy the other's company without the need to fill each moment with words but feel content and understanding of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World is Flat. I'm actually still reading it but it's really giving me an appreciation of many of the changes that are going on around the world and the speed at which they're taking places because of advances in technology. Not all the changes are good but they are available to more people than during past technological "revolutions".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deeper thoughts and feelings that are sometimes masked by my usual use of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I'm at a point in my life where I have a job that I like pretty well and a nice place to live. I enjoy my independence but would also like some companionship beyond what a wet nosed dog can offer.