Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #44108918 A Single Man in Rocky Mount, NC 50 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rocky Mount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: rocky mount senior high school
  • Religion: Christian

Rocky Mount, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rocky Mount, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and make those around me laugh! I love my dogs, riding my motorcycle and going to the gym. I worship weekly and am serious about my walk with Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley. Hanging out with my friends. Playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady who desires a Christ centered relationship. She would love to laugh, be kind and she must love dogs, especially my two Labrador Retrievers!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am quick witted and love to laugh and make people laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. Family, Friends, Dogs
  3. Job/Income

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just a down to earth guy, who loves to laugh, a hard worker, confidant, funny, loves my labs, loves riding my Harley, a good listener, loves working out at the gym, loyal, kind and compassionate.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

nora jones, merle haggard, alan jackson, marvin gaye, third day, no particular

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, man on fire, gran torino

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, food network, 48 hours