Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #441039816 A Single Man in Alexander City, AL 26 / Press operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Alexander City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern union college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexander City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexander City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When It comes to world peace that is what I?m passionate about. That?s why I?m buying up machines for building a company that one day, maybe my dreams of peace will be realized. The stories Amazon, Apple, Disney, Google, Harley Davidson, HP, Mattel, Microsoft, Dell and Nike all started in simple garage operations and became multi-national, billion dollar corporations and I?m starting in a shop, where my dad had his company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, hiking and fishing

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I was in ROTC and taking martial arts, I read The Book of Five Rings. Written not only for martial artists but for anyone who wants to apply the timeless principles of this text to their life, the book analyzes the process of struggle and mastery over conflict that underlies every level of human interaction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family they are my life.
  2. My education
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I meet someone for the first time I look at them like I've lost my mind. But what I think people notices about me is I?m easy going and have a wild side. What people don?t know is that I like to wear my pink fuzzy bath slippers. Is that bad?

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am in the process of building me a new home and trying to start up a company as well as work out 3 times a week. I do donate blood every so often, help save a life. States I've been Alabama, Georgia, Florida Mississippi, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia, Illinois I love to travel. Willing to relocate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, rush hour, pirates of the caribbean, transformer, star wars, avatar, iron man, x-men, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action