Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #44100923 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 53 / Director of Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and love to go out and eat. A great meal, nice glass of wine or a drink with great company is hard to beat. Love getting together and having fun with friends. I truly enjoy having fun every chance I get. Once a day is gone you can't get it back. I am passionate about being there for my family, they have always been there for me. I love to travel, ski, boat, cruise and play golf

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook! I cook Italian, Spanish, lots of seafood and love to grill. I have always enjoyed cooking and I am pretty good at it. There is nothing like cooking a great meal and sharing with friends and family.I am like all good chefs though I hate to clean!Being on the water is enjoyable for me. Whether on a boat, at a restaurant on the water, or just walking being there just relaxes me and puts me in a great mood. A great afternoon is having lunch on the water relaxing with some friends.I love throwing parties and getting together at the house. I like when there are things going on in my house I was brought up that way!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun and loves to live life. Someone that you never have to guess whats on their mind. I am looking for someone who will always be honest and genuine with their feelings. Someone who likes to be around friends and who enjoys entertaining. I love to entertain, cook, have people over and enjoy. A passion for a good meal, in or out.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality / my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really an open book. I think people can figure me out right away and can see who I really am as soon as they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very open person and love to be around people. I try to make life enjoyable every day. I am kind of an old fashioned guy. I still open doors, hold elevators, give up my seat, buy flowers, leave a one or two line note to make sure you know how I feel. I am looking for someone who is looking for a fun, honest, open, family orientated, chivalrous person to enjoy life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf