Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4409817817 A Single Woman in Levittown, NY 35 / Optical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to say what I am nost passionate about because there are so many things. I love my family & friends, my job and my Jewelry business. Those would probably be what I am most passionate about, right now! To me, family & friends always come first. My Jewelry making business is VERY important to me. It started out as a hobby, just a little something to do on the weekends (if that) and has SLOWLY grown into a little business. I try to use that time to de-stress from life...my passion for that keeps me sane.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends. It is hard to get together with my friends, so even a phone conversation means a lot to me. I also spend time on the computer, researching ideas for my jewelry...which usually leads to breaking out all my supplies to test it out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because they have always been there for me
  2. My friends at my job. We help one another get through the day & through life!
  3. My hobbies. They help me deal with stress through a positive outlet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful