Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4409304625 A Single Man in Harvey, LA 50 / Project Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Harvey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Harvey, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harvey, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Though my passions are wide-ranging, I am most passionate about being a good Dad, being a loyal and true friend, and understanding partner. As well as maintaining my body, mind and spirit in good shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family and friends, home improvements-chores, staying fit, relaxing, having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her smile and charming personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My sexy accent :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The goal. Finding the true goal of things and concentrating on what is indeed important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and happiness
  2. Friends
  3. Life without worries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really... what they see is what they get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes... too many to list here though.