Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4409100227 A Single Woman in Peyton, CO 41 / case manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Peyton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Peyton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peyton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my walk with the Lord and my desire to serve Him in full time ministry. I am also passionate about serving people and caring for them on a daily basis

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that he loves God and is willing to serve God with me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ted Dekker AD 30

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The work God has done in my life
  2. My family
  3. My friends/ people that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am funny and passionate about God and about life. I give everything all or nothing. I tend to jump in with both feet often without thinking what the conseqeunces will be; but God is teaching me how to wait for HIM. HE opens doors that no one can shut and shuts doors that no one can open.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slapstick, mystery dramas, anything

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama