Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4409096231 A Single Woman in Thornton, CO 50 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing new things, meeting new people. I love to try new foods, new wines, and new ideas. I want to add as much as I can to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fast cars (car shows and car races). I like dancing and good music. I enjoy hiking, camping and taking trips to the mountains. I also like Mexico. I like movies and books. I also like to just chill and do nothing sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm, there are so many. Honesty being at the top.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boleyn Inheritance. I really enjoy historical fiction and I enjoy Philippa Gregory because she makes it all seem so real and opens up new ideas to the reader. I like to read just for the sheer pleasure of losing myself in another time and place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - of course
  2. Having a job that is personally fulfilling.
  3. Wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. Never thought about it. My love for ice cream?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I've lived in Colorado all my life and I haven't seen nearly enough of it. I love to laugh and socialize, but I require my solitary moments too. I balance a career and a family and somehow manage to find time to work out, have a social life and get my hair and nails done. That's not always easy, so lazy Sundays are always nice. I've been able to turn my care, concern and willingness to please others into a career in Nursing that I find very fulfilling. Between that and family "me time" and "fun time" are both important to me. I love to pamper and be pampered in return.