Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4409088835 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 32 / Engineer in the Navy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, spending time with them and taking the time to have a good time and to know one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on one of my many hobbies (too many of them I swear!) or taking time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands me.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem older then my actual age, at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a short but well written novel by a popular auther under her pen name. It was erotic telling of the sleeping beauty story. I like everything about it, internal conflict, external conflict and character develop all with erotic scene.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close and support ive friends.
  2. Understanding and supportive family.
  3. My independence and strength to get through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know, I usualy put everythig out there and people seem to notice for good or ill.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Be warned, I am an adult gamer for life.