Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408976632 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 41 / Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. As a loan officer I help people obtain financial goals. Through my volunteer work I help people learn CPR and Lifeguarding skills that help save lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling both in the US and exploring other countries and cultures.I love reading! Anything from romance novels to suspense novels to People magazine.I also enjoy practicing yoga and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hard working, but knows how to have a good time. Someone who enjoys a good laugh, but knows when to be serious. Someone who enjoys traveling and spending time with family. Most importantly someone who can be my friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.... I am constantly doing something or going somewhere. I love to be involved with helping others learn to swim, volunteering with the Red Cross, and hanging out with friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read on a regular basis so the last thing I read...... If I remember right I read a romance novel by Rachel Gibson, I am currently reading a suspense novel by Carla Neggers. Reading is my escape from reality so nothing too deep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

This is always so hard...... I love to laugh and being around people that make me laugh. I love to sit at home and just catch a little RR or going out on the town and trying out the new restaurant up the street. I am passionate about traveling and finding adventure in everything. It is also important for my partner to understand how close I am to my family, they are my everything.