Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408975935 A Single Woman in Dayton, OR 55 / Government Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently they are my spiritual beliefs, self growth, taking good care of my children, maintaining a quality home and my professional career. When I am in a mututally serious relationship with someone, that also becomes one of the top on my list!

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time; sharing in activities that my kids enjoy or are involved in (such as sports); spending time at the coast or mountains doing a wide variety of outdoor activities; enjoying time for myself doing things like going to art galleries, trying different cuisine, "getting lost in" book store/coffee shops, antiquing, and finding "new nooks and cranies" to explore in both places I already know and may be visiting for the first time. I also enjoy trying new activities. I'm pretty diverse.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone who accepts me for who I am, and doesn't try to change that.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and friendly, extroverted personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Playing for Pizza," by John Grisham. During an AFC Championship game, with a 17 point lead and just minutes to go, a third-string quarterback named Rick Dockberry had the worst single performance in NFL history. He immediately became a national laughingstock and was immediately cut from the Browns. Rick still wanted to play football and insisted that his agent find him another team to play on, ANYWHERE. So, Rick ends up playing for the Panthers in Parma, ITALY. The book is about his experience playing "football americano" in Italy, and his many adventures combined with a few surprises. I enjoyed the whole story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children,
  3. My diverse life experiences,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my appearance and self condidence DOES NOT mean that I am vain or snobbish. In fact, I am the near opposite!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is willing to start out as simply friends first, and see where things naturally go. I am interested in meeting someone who is authentic, warm, bright and sincere... and not "the player type."