Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408974328 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 36 / Golf Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family who will be there for you when it matters most. Having the family by your side, spending time with them by talking, or going out to eat is where it counts. I try to be in a good mood and have a good attitude about life because life is too short to be mad all of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, listening to music, and being outdoors whether it's camping, riding a bike, or sitting on the patio. I try to spend each day outside especially in the summer months because Texas evenings are in my book the best.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, having a good time and making me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and always willing to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the market to buy a dog and I have been reading numerous books and doing a research online about dog breeds because I don't know what I want just yet. I'm getting excited because I have been wanting a dog for a long time now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, coming from a good family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can run the Ping Pong table any day!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm in the process of buying a dog. I have a few breeds in mind such as a shih-tzu or a miniature schnauzer. I don't want a big dog because I live in an apartment. Right now i'm trying to find a breeder and reading up on them, so eventually I will buy one.