Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408959927 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 42 / office

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing what God has called me to do. After that, spending time w/ family and true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, movies; I love listening to music! Love to travel-down the road "roadtrip" or a island vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for God and having a relationship w/ the Lord. Funny, smart, caring, loves to hang out but can be serious when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicks laying nest eggs...a book a group of women wrote about investing in the stock market from a woman's point of view. I liked it because it was basic yet insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my walk with God
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...let's see if they notice it... :-D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

not yet...