Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408957330 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 55 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about quality time with my family that our time together will be someday memorable.I also have a passion for my work as a hair stylist helping othes feel better about themselves.Of course all this is tied up to my passion for my religious faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be take time out for myself to relax like pampering myself. I like to go dancing,laugh at a good comedy show or listen to a good concert whether its R&B, Jazz or gospel.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a good sense of humor laughing is important

The first thing people notice about me

my walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

my bible and I like everything about it because I believe it all. "I can do all thigs through him who gives me strength" Phillppians4:13

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my good health
  2. thankful for my family
  3. thankful for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a little nervous about this way of meeting someone this way.