Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4408950124 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 54 / screen door installer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Jesus. I teach childrens church every wed. night. When I see a child get a hold of a bible truth that excites me. When I see kids worshipping Jesus that excites me. I am just passionate about sharing the word. I also go out once a month evangilizing with a local church group. Whenever I am doing something for the Lord I give 100%,thats my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the work week I tend to stay home. So when I have leisure time in the evening I like to 1)watch a favorite movie or show. 2)play music on my keyboard. 3) work on projects for my own small business. 4) work around the house. I am usually doing one or any combonation of these four things. During the weekends I like to visit friends. I also like watch the different activities the kids from church are involved in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am thankful for the great friends that I have.
  3. Iam thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet